We all know the panic that sets in when you accidentally hit the delete button on the wrong post, page, or event. Our new archive tool is here to soothe your nerves.
When your content is deleted—either by you or someone else—it will be added to your Archived list where you can view and restore if needed.
Viewing your archived content.
Click on the downward arrow next to the create button and click on Archived.
A modal will open which houses a list of your deleted posts, pages, and events and the archive date.
Restoring archived content.
From your archived content modal, click the three-dot button to the right of the content you'd like to restore.
Click on Restore in the dropdown menu. This will automatically restore the content to the group it was previously housed. The settings, permissions, and publish date of your content will remain as-is. No notifications are sent for restored content.